Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 27/9): Link
Contest 6 - Giro Upside Down (deadline 12/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

[Bug] - Tracks corrupted by the zoom

Forum for bugs reporting
Post Reply
User avatar
Camenzind
Tifoso
Tifoso
Posts: 108
Joined: 24/05/2011, 16:52

[Bug] - Tracks corrupted by the zoom

Post by Camenzind » 06/08/2018, 12:27

Hi to all
it happens with this stage
maps/maps/edit/235676

When I zoom the stage on the map, the waypoint are totally corrupted and it's impossible to modify anything...
This is the 3rd time that I try in this area, maybe something in Tuscany is wrong? tafazzi

User avatar
emmea90
Autista dell'ammiraglia
Autista dell'ammiraglia
Posts: 636
Joined: 17/05/2011, 15:47
Location: Milano
Contact:

Re: [Bug] - Tracks corrupted by the zoom

Post by emmea90 » 06/08/2018, 18:53

Camenzind wrote:
06/08/2018, 12:27
Hi to all
it happens with this stage
maps/maps/edit/235676

When I zoom the stage on the map, the waypoint are totally corrupted and it's impossible to modify anything...
This is the 3rd time that I try in this area, maybe something in Tuscany is wrong? tafazzi
Hai dei problemi con i punti di partenza degli sprint. Sono riuscito a recuperarla, ma dovresti ripiazzare le strade bianche.
Software Engineer, Cycling Fanatic

User avatar
Camenzind
Tifoso
Tifoso
Posts: 108
Joined: 24/05/2011, 16:52

Re: [Bug] - Tracks corrupted by the zoom

Post by Camenzind » 06/08/2018, 22:22

IN realtà gli sprint mi danno sempre problemi...a volte scompaiono dalla traccia, altre volte, cliccando su un punto (Es. km 100) me lo aggiunge sullo stesso km del precedente già inserito (Es. km 58)

Capita sempre con tutte le tracce

Post Reply