Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 4 - Voting (deadline 23/8): Link
Contest 5 - Tour de Pologne Improved (deadline 1/9): Link

Comment with us the Tour de France 2019 in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Friday 2 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Sunday 4 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 11 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 1 August 2019
Friday 2 August 2019
Women Elite 2 WE 2.2

 

Friday 2 August 2019
Sunday 4 August 2019
Men Juniores 3 MJ 2.1

 

Friday 2 August 2019
Monday 5 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Friday 2 August 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 3 August 2019
Friday 9 August 2019
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 4 August 2019 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 4 August 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 4 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Monday 5 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 6 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Games 1 ME JC

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Games 1 WE JC

 

Thursday 8 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Thursday 8 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Thursday 8 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 MU CO

 

Thursday 8 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 9 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months