Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Monday 1 April 2019
Saturday 6 April 2019
UCI Asia Tour 6 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 3 April 2019 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 3 April 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Saturday 6 April 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 4 April 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019
UCI America Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 4 April 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Friday 5 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 5 April 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2U

 

Friday 5 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
UCI Africa Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Friday 5 April 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 6 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 6 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 6 April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.HC

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2U

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Monday 8 April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Monday 8 April 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 

Monday 8 April 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Friday 12 April 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 10 April 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
Women Elite 5 WE 2.1

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.NCup

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
Men Juniores 3 MJ 2.1

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 21 April 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months