Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address


  • Other editions

 ∣ 2017 ∣ 2018 ∣ 2019 ∣

Tour of Qinghai Lake 2018

Men Elite

  • Stages

Num

Type

Date

Depart and arrive

Length

Comments

Views

Stage accuracy

View

1 Plain Sunday 22 July 2018 Ledu > Xining 166.46 Km 0 329 Inserted

 

2 Plain Monday 23 July 2018 Xining > Xining 115.32 Km 0 401 Inserted

 

3 Medium Mountain Tuesday 24 July 2018 Duoba > Guide 131.27 Km 0 339 Inserted

 

4 High mountain Wednesday 25 July 2018 Guide > Longyangxia 100.23 Km 0 414 Inserted

 

5 Plain Thursday 26 July 2018 Longyanxia > Bird Islet (Xiunaoxiumacun) 235.52 Km 0 319 Inserted

 

6 High mountain Friday 27 July 2018 Qilian > Dadongshu (Winter tree Hill) Yakou 58.14 Km 0 443 Inserted

 

7 Plain Saturday 28 July 2018 Qilian > Menyuan 170.42 Km 0 293 Inserted

 

8 Plain Sunday 29 July 2018 Qingshizui > Zhangye 232.98 Km 0 311 Inserted

 

9 Plain Monday 30 July 2018 Jinchang > Wuwei 173.19 Km 0 341 Inserted

 

10 Plain Wednesday 1 August 2018 Minqin > Tengger Desert 116.74 Km 0 322 Inserted

 

11 Plain Thursday 2 August 2018 Zhongwei > Zhongwei 111.11 Km 0 332 Inserted

 

12 Plain Friday 3 August 2018 Yinchuan > Yinchuan 104.83 Km 0 272 Inserted

 

13 Plain Saturday 4 August 2018 Lanzhou New District > Lanzhou New District 108.88 Km 0 304 Inserted

 

Total distance

1825.09 Km

Top finishes
Total high mountain stages
2
Mountain top finishes
Total medium mountain stages
1
Hill top finishes
Total flat stages
10
Flat top finishes
Total individual time trial stages
0
Total individual time trials
0
Total team time trial stages
0
Total individual team time trials
0
Total KOM sprints
Total HC
Total 1st Category
Total 2nd Category
Total 3rd Category
Total 4th Category
  • Overall plain