Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 4 - Voting (deadline 23/8): Link
Contest 5 - Tour de Pologne Improved (deadline 1/9): Link

Comment with us the Tour de France 2019 in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address


  • Other editions

 ∣ 2017 ∣ 2018 ∣ 2019 ∣

Tour of Qinghai Lake 2019

Men Elite

  • Stages

Num

Type

Date

Depart and arrive

Length

Comments

Views

Stage accuracy

View

1 Team time trial Sunday 14 July 2019 Hehuang New District > Xining 40.34 Km 0 271 Final maps

 

2 Plain Monday 15 July 2019 Xining > Xining 119.80 Km 0 225 Final maps

 

3 Medium Mountain Tuesday 16 July 2019 Douba > Guide 141.92 Km 0 684 Final maps

 

4 High mountain Wednesday 17 July 2019 Guide > Longyangxia 100.12 Km 0 228 Final maps

 

5 Plain Thursday 18 July 2019 Gonghe > Chaka 166.04 Km 0 205 Final maps

 

6 Medium Mountain Friday 19 July 2019 Chaka > Bird Island 135.27 Km 0 217 Final maps

 

7 Individual Time Trial Saturday 20 July 2019 Haiyan > Haiyan 39.85 Km 0 193 Final maps

 

8 High mountain Sunday 21 July 2019 Xihaizhen > Qingshizui 226.44 Km 0 226 Final maps

 

9 High mountain Monday 22 July 2019 Menyuan > Minle 160.25 Km 0 223 Final maps

 

10 Plain Wednesday 24 July 2019 Jingchang > Wuwei 123.56 Km 0 168 Final maps

 

11 Plain Thursday 25 July 2019 Minqin > Tengger Desert 151.40 Km 0 201 Final maps

 

12 Plain Friday 26 July 2019 Zhongwei > Zhongwei 111.06 Km 0 156 Final maps

 

13 Plain Saturday 27 July 2019 Yinchuan > Yinchuan 117.67 Km 0 161 Final maps

 

Total distance

1633.72 Km

Top finishes
Total high mountain stages
3
Mountain top finishes
Total medium mountain stages
2
Hill top finishes
Total flat stages
6
Flat top finishes
Total individual time trial stages
1
Total individual time trials
39.85
Total team time trial stages
1
Total individual team time trials
40.34
Total KOM sprints
Total HC
Total 1st Category
Total 2nd Category
Total 3rd Category
Total 4th Category
  • Overall plain