Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #5 - VOTING: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 6 March 2011
Sunday 13 March 2011
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Wednesday 9 March 2011
Tuesday 15 March 2011
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 19 March 2011 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 3 April 2011 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 4 April 2011
Saturday 9 April 2011
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Tuesday 26 April 2011
Sunday 1 May 2011
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 7 May 2011
Sunday 29 May 2011
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 5 June 2011
Sunday 12 June 2011
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 2 July 2011
Sunday 24 July 2011
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 20 August 2011
Sunday 11 September 2011
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 15 October 2011 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months