Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Wednesday 6 March 2013
Tuesday 12 March 2013
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 31 March 2013 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 4 May 2013
Sunday 26 May 2013
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 29 June 2013
Sunday 21 July 2013
UCI World Tour 21 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 24 August 2013
Sunday 15 September 2013
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 6 October 2013 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months