Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 27/9): Link
Contest 6 - Giro Upside Down (deadline 12/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Sunday 21 January 2018
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 28 January 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Sunday 25 February 2018
UCI World Tour 5 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 24 February 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 3 March 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 4 March 2018
Sunday 11 March 2018
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Wednesday 7 March 2018
Tuesday 13 March 2018
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 17 March 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 19 March 2018
Sunday 25 March 2018
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Friday 23 March 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 25 March 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 28 March 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 1 April 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 2 April 2018
Saturday 7 April 2018
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 8 April 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 18 April 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 22 April 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Tuesday 24 April 2018
Sunday 29 April 2018
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Tuesday 1 May 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Friday 4 May 2018
Sunday 27 May 2018
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 13 May 2018
Saturday 19 May 2018
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 3 June 2018
Sunday 10 June 2018
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 9 June 2018
Sunday 17 June 2018
UCI World Tour 9 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 7 July 2018
Sunday 29 July 2018
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 29 July 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 4 August 2018
Friday 10 August 2018
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 4 August 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 13 August 2018
Sunday 19 August 2018
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 19 August 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months