Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #2: Milan - Rome and Bissagne - Guascogne - VOTING
Contest #3: Improved Spring Classic


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Wednesday 8 January 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Wednesday 8 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Wednesday 8 January 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 11 January 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Sunday 12 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 12 January 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 31 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Friday 31 January 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 31 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 1 February 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Sunday 2 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Thursday 6 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Friday 7 February 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Friday 7 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 8 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 9 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 14 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Friday 14 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 21 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 21 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 23 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 23 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 21 June 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 21 June 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 28 June 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months