Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Saturday 28 January 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 25 February 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 26 February 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Wednesday 1 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 4 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 11 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 19 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 22 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 26 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 2 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 8 April 2017
Monday 10 April 2017
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 

Sunday 16 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 19 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 23 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 28 April 2017
Sunday 30 April 2017
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 29 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Friday 5 May 2017
Sunday 7 May 2017
Women Elite 3 WE 2.WWT

 

Sunday 7 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 2.1

 

Thursday 11 May 2017
Sunday 14 May 2017
Women Elite 4 WE 2.WWT

 

Sunday 14 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Wednesday 17 May 2017
Sunday 21 May 2017
Women Elite 5 WE 2.1

 

Friday 19 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 20 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Friday 26 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 27 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 2.1

 

Monday 29 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 11 June 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 13 June 2017
Friday 16 June 2017
Women Elite 4 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 17 June 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Friday 30 June 2017
Sunday 9 July 2017
Women Elite 10 WE 2.WWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months