Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Thursday 11 January 2018
Sunday 14 January 2018
Women Elite 4 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 27 January 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Women Elite 2 WE 2.2

 

Friday 2 February 2018
Sunday 4 February 2018
Women Elite 3 WE 2.2

 

Thursday 22 February 2018
Sunday 25 February 2018
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Saturday 24 February 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 25 February 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 27 February 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 3 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 4 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Friday 9 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 18 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Thursday 22 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 25 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 28 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 1 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Monday 2 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Wednesday 4 April 2018
Sunday 8 April 2018
Women Elite 5 WE 2.1

 

Sunday 8 April 2018
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 

Wednesday 11 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Thursday 12 April 2018
Sunday 15 April 2018
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 18 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 18 April 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Women Elite 5 WE 2.2

 

Saturday 21 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 22 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 25 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Thursday 26 April 2018
Sunday 29 April 2018
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Thursday 26 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Women Elite 3 WE 2.WWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months