Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Thursday 10 January 2019
Sunday 13 January 2019
Women Elite 4 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 19 January 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 26 January 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Wednesday 30 January 2019
Thursday 31 January 2019
Women Elite 2 WE 2.2

 

Saturday 9 February 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 10 February 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 10 February 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Thursday 21 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Friday 1 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 2 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 2 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 3 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 5 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 9 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 9 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 10 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 10 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Friday 15 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 17 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 20 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 24 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Thursday 28 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 29 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 30 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 31 March 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 3 April 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Thursday 4 April 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Sunday 7 April 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Monday 8 April 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 

Monday 8 April 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months