Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #6 - VOTING: Link
Contest #7: Tour de France 2020 Link
Bonus Contest: The new UCI Road World Championships Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Thursday 16 January 2020
Sunday 19 January 2020
Women Elite 4 WE 2.Pro

 

Saturday 25 January 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 25 January 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 1 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Women Elite 2 WE 2.1

 

Sunday 9 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Thursday 13 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Friday 14 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Monday 17 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Thursday 20 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 3 March 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Thursday 23 July 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Friday 24 July 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 26 July 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 1 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 15 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 18 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.Pro

 

Wednesday 26 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 29 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 11 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Women Elite 9 WE 2.WWT

 

Wednesday 30 September 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 4 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 10 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 11 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Friday 16 October 2020
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months