Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Thursday 31 January 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 1 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 2 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 3 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 3 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Sunday 10 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 7 February 2019
Sunday 10 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 9 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 10 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 14 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Friday 15 February 2019
Saturday 16 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 2 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 17 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 17 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.HC

 

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.HC

 

Thursday 21 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Friday 22 February 2019
Sunday 24 February 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 24 February 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 2 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 3 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 3 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 3 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 5 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 6 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Friday 8 March 2019
Sunday 10 March 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 9 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 9 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 10 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 10 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 10 March 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months