Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #8 - VOTING: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 24 January 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 31 January 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 3 February 2021
Sunday 7 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Wednesday 3 February 2021
Sunday 7 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 7 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 11 February 2021
Sunday 14 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.Pro

 

Friday 19 February 2021
Sunday 21 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 18 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Monday 19 April 2021
Friday 23 April 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 13 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 14 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 15 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 16 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months