Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #2: Milan - Rome and Bissagne - Guascogne - VOTING
Contest #3: Improved Spring Classic


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 24 January 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 31 January 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 3 February 2021
Sunday 7 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 7 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 11 February 2021
Sunday 14 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.Pro

 

Sunday 14 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Friday 19 February 2021
Sunday 21 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 27 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 28 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 28 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Tuesday 2 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 3 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Wednesday 3 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 6 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 7 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 7 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 7 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 7 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 11 March 2021
Sunday 14 March 2021
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 14 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 17 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Friday 19 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 21 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 21 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Tuesday 23 March 2021
Saturday 27 March 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 28 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 28 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 1 April 2021
Sunday 4 April 2021
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 3 April 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 4 April 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months