Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

Christmas Special Contest
Special Contest: The tour of the Tours

Follow us on Twitter: @laflammerouge16


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 23 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 26 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Thursday 27 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 28 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 29 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 30 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 30 January 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Sunday 6 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 2 February 2022
Sunday 6 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 10 February 2022
Sunday 13 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.Pro

 

Saturday 12 February 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 13 February 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Monday 14 February 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Sunday 20 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Wednesday 16 February 2022
Sunday 20 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Friday 18 February 2022
Sunday 20 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 24 February 2022
Sunday 27 February 2022
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 26 February 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 27 February 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Wednesday 16 March 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Thursday 17 March 2022 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Monday 18 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months