Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 20/8): Link
Contest 5 - Tour de Pologne Improved (deadline 13/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Thursday 26 January 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 27 January 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 28 January 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 29 January 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 29 January 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 1 February 2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 1 February 2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 5 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 11 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 12 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 12 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 15 February 2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.HC

 

Wednesday 15 February 2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.HC

 

Saturday 18 February 2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 2 ME 2.1

 

Tuesday 21 February 2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 22 February 2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 25 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 26 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 26 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 1 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 5 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 5 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 11 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 15 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Friday 17 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 18 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Monday 20 March 2017
Sunday 26 March 2017
UCI Europe Tour 7 ME 2.2

 

Tuesday 28 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.HC

 

Friday 31 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 1 April 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months