Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 20/8): Link
Contest 5 - Tour de Pologne Improved (deadline 13/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 11 January 2019
Friday 18 January 2019
UCI America Tour 8 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 27 January 2019
Sunday 3 February 2019
UCI America Tour 7 ME 2.1

 

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Sunday 17 February 2019
UCI America Tour 6 ME 2.1

 

Monday 25 February 2019
Sunday 3 March 2019
UCI America Tour 7 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Sunday 10 March 2019
UCI America Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 4 April 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019
UCI America Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 21 April 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 13 April 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 14 April 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Sunday 5 May 2019
UCI America Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Monday 27 May 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 13 June 2019
Sunday 16 June 2019
UCI America Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
UCI America Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 7 July 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019
UCI America Tour 6 ME 2.2

 

Friday 12 July 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 13 July 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 14 July 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
UCI America Tour 8 ME 2.2

 

Friday 2 August 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Monday 12 August 2019
Sunday 18 August 2019
UCI America Tour 7 ME 2.HC

 

Saturday 5 October 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Friday 1 November 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 14 December 2019 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Monday 16 December 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months