Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #1 VOTING: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 31 January 2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.HC

 

Tuesday 14 February 2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
UCI Asia Tour 6 ME 2.HC

 

Wednesday 22 February 2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.HC

 

Sunday 26 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 1 April 2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
UCI Asia Tour 6 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 21 May 2017
Sunday 28 May 2017
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 16 July 2017
Saturday 29 July 2017
UCI Asia Tour 13 ME 2.HC

 

Saturday 30 September 2017
Sunday 1 October 2017
UCI Asia Tour 2 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 22 October 2017 UCI Asia Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Saturday 28 October 2017
Sunday 5 November 2017
UCI Asia Tour 9 ME 2.HC

 

Wednesday 8 November 2017
Sunday 12 November 2017
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months