Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Monday 21 January 2019
Sunday 27 January 2019
UCI Africa Tour 7 ME 2.1

 

Monday 4 February 2019
Saturday 9 February 2019
UCI Africa Tour 5 MU 2.NCup

 

Sunday 24 February 2019
Sunday 3 March 2019
UCI Africa Tour 8 ME 2.1

 

Monday 4 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
UCI Africa Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Friday 22 March 2019
Tuesday 26 March 2019
UCI Africa Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Friday 5 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
UCI Africa Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 5 May 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019
UCI Africa Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 1 June 2019
Sunday 9 June 2019
UCI Africa Tour 8 ME 2.2

 

Monday 17 June 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 19 June 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 20 June 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 22 June 2019
Monday 24 June 2019
UCI Africa Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Monday 22 July 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 24 July 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 25 July 2019 UCI Africa Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Thursday 17 October 2019
Sunday 20 October 2019
UCI Africa Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Friday 25 October 2019
Sunday 3 November 2019
UCI Africa Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 10 November 2019
Sunday 17 November 2019
UCI Africa Tour 8 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months