Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #7: USA Cycling Race - VOTING
Contest #8: La Vuelta 2021


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Saturday 1 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 1 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Tuesday 25 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 29 August 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 11 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Women Elite 9 WE 2.WWT

 

Wednesday 30 September 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 4 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 11 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 18 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Tuesday 20 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 6 November 2020
Sunday 8 November 2020
Women Elite 3 WE 2.WWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months