Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Saturday 14 September 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019
UCI Europe Tour 2 MJ 2.1

 

Wednesday 18 September 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 20 September 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 21 September 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 22 September 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 25 September 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 8 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 13 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Wednesday 25 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Friday 27 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 29 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 1 April 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 5 April 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 22 April 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 26 April 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 31 August 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months