Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #2: Milan - Rome and Bissagne - Guascogne - VOTING
Contest #3: Improved Spring Classic


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 27 September 2019 World Championships 1 MU CM

 

Saturday 28 September 2019 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Sunday 29 September 2019 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Thursday 24 September 2020 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Friday 25 September 2020 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Saturday 26 September 2020 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Sunday 27 September 2020 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Sunday 19 September 2021 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Monday 20 September 2021 World Championships 1 MU CM

 

Monday 20 September 2021 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Tuesday 21 September 2021 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Tuesday 21 September 2021 World Championships 1 MJ CM

 

Wednesday 22 September 2021 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Friday 24 September 2021 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Friday 24 September 2021 World Championships 1 MU CM

 

Saturday 25 September 2021 World Championships 1 MJ CM

 

Saturday 25 September 2021 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Sunday 26 September 2021 World Championships 1 ME CM

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months