Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #3: Improved Spring Classic - VOTING
Contest #4: Giro d'Italia


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 7 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Wednesday 10 March 2021
Tuesday 16 March 2021
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 20 March 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 21 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 21 March 2021 UCI World Tour 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 21 March 2021 Women Juniores 1 WJ 1.NCup

 

Tuesday 23 March 2021
Saturday 27 March 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 4 April 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.2U

 

Monday 5 April 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.2U

 

Sunday 18 April 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.2U

 

Monday 19 April 2021
Friday 23 April 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Sunday 25 April 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2U

 

Sunday 2 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 8 May 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 30 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.2U

 

Thursday 3 June 2021
Saturday 12 June 2021
UCI Europe Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Friday 18 June 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 18 June 2021 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 20 June 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Wednesday 8 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Wednesday 8 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Wednesday 8 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Thursday 9 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Thursday 9 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Thursday 9 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 MU CO

 

Thursday 9 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 10 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 10 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 10 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Saturday 11 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months