Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #7 - VOTING: Link
Contest #8 - Vuelta a Espana: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 6 September 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Monday 7 September 2020
Monday 14 September 2020
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Tuesday 8 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 6 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 9 September 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Friday 11 September 2020 National Championships 1 MJ CN

 

Friday 11 September 2020 National Championships 1 WJ CN

 

Friday 11 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
Women Elite 9 WE 2.WWT

 

Saturday 12 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 2 MU 2.NCup

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Saturday 12 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
Women Juniores 2 WJ 2.NCup

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 13 September 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 13 September 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Sunday 13 September 2020 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Monday 14 September 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Monday 14 September 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 15 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Tuesday 15 September 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 15 September 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 16 September 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 16 September 2020
Saturday 19 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 16 September 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Thursday 17 September 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Thursday 17 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 MU 2.2U

 

Thursday 17 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 17 September 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Friday 18 September 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 19 September 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months