Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 25 March 2016 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 27 March 2016 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 3 April 2016 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 6 April 2016 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 24 April 2016 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 25 February 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 25 February 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 26 February 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 26 February 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Wednesday 1 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 1 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 5 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 15 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Friday 17 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 22 March 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 22 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Friday 24 March 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 26 March 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 26 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Tuesday 28 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.HC

 

Sunday 2 April 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 2 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 5 April 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Wednesday 12 April 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Wednesday 19 April 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 19 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 23 April 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 23 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 7 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 2.1

 

Sunday 14 May 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months