Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 27/9): Link
Contest 6 - Giro Upside Down (deadline 12/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Monday 19 September 2016
Sunday 25 September 2016
UCI World Tour 7 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 11 March 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 11 March 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 1 April 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 16 April 2017 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 16 April 2017 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 22 April 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 WE 2.1

 

Friday 2 June 2017
Sunday 4 June 2017
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 14 June 2017
Sunday 18 June 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 21 June 2017 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 25 June 2017 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 2 July 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Monday 7 August 2017
Sunday 13 August 2017
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Friday 18 August 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 29 August 2017
Sunday 3 September 2017
Women Elite 6 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 14 October 2017 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 9 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 11 March 2018 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 31 March 2018 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 4 April 2018
Sunday 8 April 2018
Women Elite 5 WE 2.1

 

Friday 6 April 2018
Sunday 8 April 2018
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.NCup

 

Saturday 14 April 2018 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.NCup

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 15 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 20 April 2018
Sunday 22 April 2018
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.NCup

 

Saturday 21 April 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 21 April 2018 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 22 April 2018 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months