Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 27/9): Link
Contest 6 - Giro Upside Down (deadline 12/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 10 May 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Sunday 26 May 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Friday 31 May 2019
Sunday 2 June 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 1 June 2019
Sunday 2 June 2019
UCI Europe Tour 2 MU 2.NCup

 

Friday 14 June 2019
Sunday 16 June 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 22 June 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 23 June 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Saturday 6 July 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Saturday 27 July 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 3 August 2019
Friday 9 August 2019
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Thursday 15 August 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 17 August 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 18 August 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 5 July 2020
Saturday 11 July 2020
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months