Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 24 September 2019 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Saturday 28 September 2019 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Saturday 5 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 12 October 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Thursday 17 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 20 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 22 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Saturday 2 November 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 3 November 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 3 December 2019
Saturday 7 December 2019
Women Elite 5 WE 2.2

 

Thursday 5 December 2019 Regional Games 1 WE JR

 

Friday 6 December 2019 Regional Games 1 WE JR

 

Wednesday 8 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 12 January 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Thursday 16 January 2020
Sunday 19 January 2020
Women Elite 4 WE 2.Pro

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 2 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Women Elite 2 WE 2.1

 

Friday 14 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 26 July 2020 Olympic Games 1 WE JO

 

Wednesday 29 July 2020 Olympic Games 1 WE JO

 

Thursday 10 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Tuesday 22 September 2020 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Saturday 26 September 2020 World Championships 1 WE CM

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months