Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #1 VOTING: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 14 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Friday 14 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Monday 17 February 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Thursday 20 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
Women Elite 4 WE 2.2

 

Friday 21 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 23 February 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Saturday 7 March 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Tuesday 17 March 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Thursday 19 March 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Saturday 21 March 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Wednesday 22 April 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 26 April 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Friday 1 May 2020
Saturday 2 May 2020
Women Elite 2 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 20 June 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 26 July 2020 Olympic Games 1 WE JO

 

Wednesday 29 July 2020 Olympic Games 1 WE JO

 

Thursday 10 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 WE CO

 

Tuesday 22 September 2020 World Championships 1 WE CM

 

Saturday 26 September 2020 World Championships 1 WE CM

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months