Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Saturday 1 September 2018 National Championships 1 WJ CN

 

Friday 7 September 2018
Sunday 9 September 2018
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.1

 

Monday 24 September 2018 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Thursday 27 September 2018 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Sunday 14 October 2018 Women Juniores 1 WJ 1.1

 

Friday 15 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 15 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Sunday 17 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Sunday 17 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Monday 18 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Sunday 24 March 2019 Women Juniores 1 WJ 1.NCup

 

Sunday 31 March 2019 Women Juniores 1 WJ 1.NCup

 

Friday 12 April 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.NCup

 

Wednesday 24 April 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 26 April 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 26 April 2019
Sunday 28 April 2019
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.NCup

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 WJ CN

 

Saturday 6 July 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Sunday 7 July 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Sunday 28 July 2019 National Championships 1 WJ CN

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 9 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 13 September 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019
Women Juniores 3 WJ 2.NCup

 

Monday 23 September 2019 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Friday 27 September 2019 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Sunday 20 October 2019 Women Juniores 1 WJ 1.1

 

Wednesday 9 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Friday 11 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 WJ CO

 

Monday 21 September 2020 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 

Friday 25 September 2020 World Championships 1 WJ CM

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months