Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #1: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 11 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
UCI Asia Tour 6 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 13 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 13 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Friday 14 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 14 February 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 2 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 20 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Friday 21 February 2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 23 February 2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 23 February 2020
Sunday 1 March 2020
UCI Africa Tour 8 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 29 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Tuesday 3 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 7 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 8 March 2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Wednesday 11 March 2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Wednesday 18 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Thursday 19 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Saturday 21 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 21 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 22 March 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Monday 23 March 2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Wednesday 25 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Friday 27 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 29 March 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months