Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #4 - VOTING: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Saturday 25 January 2020 UCI Oceania Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 25 January 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 26 January 2020
Sunday 2 February 2020
UCI America Tour 7 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 UCI Oceania Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Thursday 30 January 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 31 January 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 31 January 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 1 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 2 February 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 2 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 2 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 2 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 4 February 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Sunday 9 February 2020
UCI Oceania Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Sunday 9 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Sunday 9 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 6 February 2020 Criterium 1 ME CRT

 

Friday 7 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 7 February 2020
Friday 14 February 2020
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.Pro

 

Sunday 9 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 9 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Tuesday 11 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
UCI America Tour 6 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 13 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 13 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Friday 14 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 14 February 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
UCI Europe Tour 2 ME 2.1

 

Friday 14 February 2020 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 15 February 2020 UCI Asia Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 16 February 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months