Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #4 - VOTING: Link
Contest #5: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 14 July 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Sunday 21 July 2019
Men Juniores 6 MJ 2.NCup

 

Sunday 28 July 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Tuesday 30 July 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Friday 2 August 2019
Sunday 4 August 2019
Men Juniores 3 MJ 2.1

 

Saturday 3 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Sunday 4 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Friday 9 August 2019 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Friday 9 August 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
Men Juniores 3 MJ 2.1

 

Saturday 17 August 2019
Sunday 18 August 2019
Men Juniores 2 MJ 2.1

 

Sunday 18 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Saturday 24 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Sunday 25 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Sunday 25 August 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Thursday 29 August 2019
Sunday 1 September 2019
Men Juniores 4 MJ 2.1

 

Friday 30 August 2019
Sunday 1 September 2019
Men Juniores 3 MJ 2.1

 

Friday 30 August 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Men Juniores 5 MJ 2.NCup

 

Saturday 14 September 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019
UCI Europe Tour 2 MJ 2.1

 

Sunday 15 September 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Monday 23 September 2019 World Championships 1 MJ CM

 

Thursday 26 September 2019 World Championships 1 MJ CM

 

Sunday 20 October 2019 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Saturday 15 February 2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
Men Juniores 2 MJ 2.1

 

Thursday 27 February 2020
Friday 28 February 2020
Men Juniores 2 MJ 2.1

 

Sunday 1 March 2020 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Friday 14 August 2020
Wednesday 19 August 2020
UCI Europe Tour 6 MJ 2.NCup

 

Wednesday 9 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 Continental Championships 1 MJ CO

 

Tuesday 22 September 2020 World Championships 1 MJ CM

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months