Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #6: Tour de France - VOTING
Contest #7: coming soon


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Sunday 8 November 2020
UCI World Tour 18 ME 2.UWT

 

Wednesday 21 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Thursday 22 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 23 October 2020
Sunday 1 November 2020
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 25 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 25 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 31 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 31 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 1 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 6 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 8 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 15 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 15 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Monday 16 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Wednesday 18 November 2020
Sunday 22 November 2020
UCI Africa Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 21 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 21 November 2020 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 22 November 2020 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 22 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Monday 23 November 2020
Saturday 28 November 2020
UCI America Tour 6 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 12 December 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 13 December 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Wednesday 13 January 2021
Sunday 17 January 2021
UCI Oceania Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 17 January 2021
Sunday 24 January 2021
UCI America Tour 8 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 23 January 2021 UCI Oceania Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 24 January 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Tuesday 26 January 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 29 January 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 31 January 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 3 February 2021
Sunday 7 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months