Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #8 - VOTING: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 23 October 2020
Sunday 1 November 2020
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 25 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 25 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 31 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 31 October 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 1 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 6 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 8 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 15 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 15 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Monday 16 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Wednesday 18 November 2020
Sunday 22 November 2020
UCI Africa Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 21 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 21 November 2020 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 22 November 2020 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 22 November 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Monday 23 November 2020
Saturday 28 November 2020
UCI America Tour 6 ME 2.2

 

Friday 26 March 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 19 April 2021
Friday 23 April 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Saturday 26 June 2021
Sunday 18 July 2021
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 24 July 2021 Olympic Games 1 ME JO

 

Wednesday 28 July 2021 Olympic Games 1 ME JO

 

Wednesday 8 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Thursday 9 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Sunday 12 September 2021 Continental Championships 1 ME CO

 

Sunday 19 September 2021 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Wednesday 22 September 2021 World Championships 1 ME CM

 

Sunday 26 September 2021 World Championships 1 ME CM

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months