IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #1: Entry contest


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Saturday 6 February 2021 UCI Asia Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 7 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 7 February 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 7 February 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Thursday 11 February 2021
Sunday 14 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.Pro

 

Friday 12 February 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 14 February 2021 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 14 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Friday 19 February 2021
Sunday 21 February 2021
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 20 February 2021 UCI Asia Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 21 February 2021
Saturday 27 February 2021
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 21 February 2021 UCI Asia Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Saturday 27 February 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 27 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 28 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 28 February 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Tuesday 2 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Wednesday 3 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Saturday 6 March 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 7 March 2021
Sunday 14 March 2021
UCI World Tour 8 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 7 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Wednesday 10 March 2021
Tuesday 16 March 2021
UCI World Tour 7 ME 2.UWT

 

Thursday 18 March 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Saturday 20 March 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Friday 26 March 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Monday 5 April 2021
Saturday 10 April 2021
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Monday 19 April 2021
Friday 23 April 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Wednesday 21 April 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 25 April 2021 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 2 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
UCI Africa Tour 8 ME 2.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months