Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #5 - VOTING: Link
Contest #6: Balkans Tour Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 29 September 2020
Saturday 3 October 2020
UCI World Tour 5 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 3 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 3 October 2020
Sunday 25 October 2020
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Sunday 4 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 4 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Sunday 11 October 2020
UCI Asia Tour 6 ME 2.1

 

Saturday 10 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 10 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Sunday 11 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Friday 16 October 2020
Women Elite 3 WE 2.1

 

Sunday 18 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 18 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Sunday 8 November 2020
UCI World Tour 18 ME 2.UWT

 

Tuesday 20 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 

Wednesday 21 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Friday 23 October 2020
Sunday 25 October 2020
Women Elite 3 WE 2.WWT

 

Sunday 25 October 2020 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Sunday 25 October 2020 Women Elite 1 WE 1.WWT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months