Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 1 October 2019
Sunday 6 October 2019
UCI Europe Tour 6 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 2 October 2019
Sunday 6 October 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 3 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Saturday 5 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Saturday 5 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Saturday 5 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.2U

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 6 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 8 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 8 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Wednesday 9 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Wednesday 9 October 2019
Tuesday 15 October 2019
UCI Asia Tour 7 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 10 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Thursday 10 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 12 October 2019 UCI World Tour 1 ME 1.UWT

 

Saturday 12 October 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 12 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Saturday 12 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 13 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.HC

 

Sunday 13 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 MU 1.2U

 

Sunday 13 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 13 October 2019 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 17 October 2019
Tuesday 22 October 2019
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Thursday 17 October 2019
Sunday 20 October 2019
UCI Africa Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 17 October 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 19 October 2019 Criterium 1 ME CRT

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months