Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Tour de France 2019 contest is open: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Sunday 20 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
UCI Asia Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Friday 8 February 2019
Tuesday 12 February 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Friday 24 May 2019
Sunday 26 May 2019
UCI Asia Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Friday 14 June 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 1.2

 

Tuesday 25 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Tuesday 25 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Wednesday 26 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Wednesday 26 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months