Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Monday 18 December 2017
Wednesday 27 December 2017
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Monday 29 October 2018 UCI America Tour 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 30 October 2018 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Wednesday 12 December 2018 UCI America Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 16 December 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 27 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Thursday 27 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Thursday 27 June 2019 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Thursday 27 June 2019 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Saturday 29 June 2019 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Saturday 29 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Monday 5 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Tuesday 6 August 2019 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Friday 9 August 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
Women Elite 3 WE 2.2

 

Monday 16 December 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
UCI America Tour 10 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months