Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Wednesday 22 February 2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.HC

 

Sunday 18 March 2018
Sunday 25 March 2018
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.HC

 

Saturday 6 April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.HC

 

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Friday 19 April 2019
UCI Asia Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 29 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 29 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 29 June 2019 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 MU CN

 

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 18 December 2019
Sunday 22 December 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months