Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 5 - Voting (deadline 20/8): Link
Contest 5 - Tour de Pologne Improved (deadline 13/10): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Wednesday 5 July 2017
Sunday 9 July 2017
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Friday 1 June 2018
Sunday 3 June 2018
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 5 July 2018
Sunday 8 July 2018
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Tuesday 7 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Sunday 23 September 2018
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Friday 7 June 2019
Sunday 9 June 2019
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 29 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Sunday 7 July 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Wednesday 7 August 2019
Saturday 10 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 11 September 2019
Sunday 15 September 2019
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months