Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2020 Season Contests
Contest #7 - VOTING: Link
Contest #8 - Vuelta a Espana: Link


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Friday 8 June 2018
Sunday 10 June 2018
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 28 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Sunday 30 June 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 6 July 2019
Sunday 7 July 2019
Men Juniores 2 MJ 2.1

 

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Friday 2 August 2019
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 1.2

 

Friday 21 August 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 21 August 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 12 September 2020 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 19 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Men Juniores 2 MJ 2.1

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months