Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Contests
Contest 6 - Voting (deadline 1/11): Link

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Thursday 25 January 2018
Sunday 28 January 2018
UCI Asia Tour 4 ME 2.1

 

Friday 13 April 2018
Sunday 15 April 2018
UCI Asia Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Tuesday 18 September 2018
Friday 21 September 2018
UCI Asia Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 26 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
UCI Asia Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 14 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Sunday 4 November 2018
Sunday 11 November 2018
UCI Asia Tour 8 ME 2.2

 

Friday 12 July 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Friday 12 July 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Saturday 13 July 2019 National Championships 1 ME CN

 

Saturday 13 July 2019 National Championships 1 WE CN

 

Monday 19 August 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
UCI Asia Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 19 September 2019
Sunday 22 September 2019
UCI Asia Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Wednesday 25 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
UCI Asia Tour 4 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 2 November 2019
Sunday 10 November 2019
UCI Asia Tour 9 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months