Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #3: Improved Spring Classic
Contest #4: Giro d'Italia


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Tuesday 27 April 2021
Sunday 2 May 2021
UCI World Tour 6 ME 2.UWT

 

Friday 30 April 2021
Sunday 2 May 2021
Women Elite 3 WE 2.Pro

 

Friday 30 April 2021
Sunday 2 May 2021
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 2 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
UCI Africa Tour 8 ME 2.1

 

Sunday 2 May 2021 Men Juniores 1 MJ 1.1

 

Sunday 2 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Sunday 2 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.2

 

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.Pro

 

Thursday 6 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
Women Elite 4 WE 2.1

 

Saturday 8 May 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
UCI World Tour 21 ME 2.UWT

 

Saturday 8 May 2021 Women Elite 1 WE 1.2

 

Saturday 8 May 2021
Sunday 9 May 2021
Women Juniores 2 WJ 2.NCup

 

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Sunday 16 May 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.1

 

Thursday 13 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Thursday 13 May 2021 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Thursday 13 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 14 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Friday 14 May 2021 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Friday 14 May 2021
Sunday 16 May 2021
UCI Europe Tour 3 ME 2.2

 

Saturday 15 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 16 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Sunday 16 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.Pro

 

Sunday 16 May 2021 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Tuesday 18 May 2021 Women Elite 1 WE 1.1

 

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Sunday 23 May 2021
UCI Europe Tour 5 ME 2.2

 

Thursday 20 May 2021
Sunday 23 May 2021
Women Elite 4 WE 2.WWT

 

Saturday 22 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Monday 24 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Monday 24 May 2021 UCI Europe Tour 1 ME 1.1

 

Thursday 27 May 2021
Sunday 30 May 2021
UCI Europe Tour 4 ME 2.2

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months