Contests are back: Link

Editor has still troubles with free API, if you don't want to use OSM Elevation API you can try to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.


Support the Track Editor: If you like our service, you can help us improving it donating at this address

Races





  • Races

Date

Calendar

Name

Country

Stages

Cat.

Clas.

Socials

View

Monday 27 February 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Thursday 2 March 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Thursday 9 March 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 10 March 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 5 May 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Saturday 6 May 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Wednesday 2 August 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 4 August 2017 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Wednesday 7 February 2018 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Friday 9 February 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Saturday 10 February 2018 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Sunday 11 February 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Friday 23 March 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Saturday 24 March 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Tuesday 1 May 2018 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Thursday 3 May 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Sunday 6 May 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Sunday 17 June 2018 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Friday 22 June 2018 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Thursday 12 July 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Saturday 14 July 2018 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Thursday 7 February 2019 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Saturday 9 February 2019 National Championships 1 WU CN

 

Friday 15 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 

Saturday 16 March 2019 Continental Championships 1 WU CO

 




Filters

Country
Calendar
Classes
Type
Months