Facebook login is not available anymore due to Facebook policy. If you need access to your old account send a mail with username and your actual mail.

IMPORTANT: Routing and Elevation API are limited to 7000 calls per day. In case they are expired, they won't work until limit is re-charged. You can try in this case to do a GPX on RideWithGPS site and import it on the editor

Please don't spam us mail and PMs that we won't answer and notice that the official language of forum is English.

Roadbooks: LINK

Comment with us the races in the discussion thread or in the Telegram Chat

2021 Season Contests
Contest #2: Milan - Rome and Bissagne - Guascogne - VOTING
Contest #3: Improved Spring Classic

Circuit with multiple laps

All about the stage editor: guides, releases and features.
Post Reply
User avatar
DavidTichý
Spettatore
Posts: 2
Joined: 19/06/2019, 18:41

Circuit with multiple laps

Post by DavidTichý »

Hello,

please, how can I make circuit with multiple laps in editor? I imported a GPX that I've made for NC of Hong Kong and the race has 17 laps.
Image

Thanks in advance.
Last edited by DavidTichý on 27/10/2019, 19:40, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
emmea90
Vicedirettore Sportivo di terza divisione
Vicedirettore Sportivo di terza divisione
Posts: 793
Joined: 17/05/2011, 15:47
Location: Milano
Contact:

Re: Circuit with multiple maps

Post by emmea90 »

Open the GPX with a text editor
Copy the <trkseg> part
Software Engineer, Cycling Fanatic
User avatar
DavidTichý
Spettatore
Posts: 2
Joined: 19/06/2019, 18:41

Re: Circuit with multiple laps

Post by DavidTichý »

Great, thank you very much! I've made the route.
User avatar
Johann56
Spettatore
Posts: 4
Joined: 03/06/2020, 13:26

Re: Circuit with multiple laps

Post by Johann56 »

I don't understand. Can you explain french to me
Post Reply