Page 1 of 1

Circuit with multiple laps

Posted: 19/10/2019, 19:34
by DavidTich├Ż
Hello,

please, how can I make circuit with multiple laps in editor? I imported a GPX that I've made for NC of Hong Kong and the race has 17 laps.
Image

Thanks in advance.

Re: Circuit with multiple maps

Posted: 20/10/2019, 20:11
by emmea90
Open the GPX with a text editor
Copy the <trkseg> part

Re: Circuit with multiple laps

Posted: 27/10/2019, 19:51
by DavidTich├Ż
Great, thank you very much! I've made the route.

Re: Circuit with multiple laps

Posted: 22/06/2020, 15:47
by Johann56
I don't understand. Can you explain french to me